All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

1 - 6 of 6


    Hans F. Larsen

    Director, City of San Jose, Transportation Department Hans Larsen is the Acting Director for San José’s Department of Transportation. The Department is responsible for a wide range of services ranging from street, sewer and streetlight ...

    Matthew Lesh

    Transportation Program Specialist, Office of Mobility Innovation at Federal Transit Administration, Department of Transportation (US) Transportation Program Specialist DOT Washington, D.C

    Hans Lindqvist

    former member of Swedish Parliament, former member of European Parliament / KOMPASS Sweden Hans Lindqvist is the chairman of the association of goverments for Podcars (KOMPASS) in Sweden. Hans is former member of the parliament of Europe and a well known political profile . ...
  • Christer Lindstrom

    Director, GTS / IST Sweden Christer Lindstrom is the founder of IST - Institute for Sustainable Transportation, co-founder of the General Transportation Fund and Encitra LLC. Christer is also a member of the Swedish ...

    David Little

    Lea+Elliott David Little has 27 years of professional experience focused on airport transportation planning and analysis, and engineering economics. He is a Principal at Lea+Elliott as well as a ...

    Robbert Lohmann

    2getthere PRT Robbert Lohmann is responsible for all marketing and sales activities for 2getthere's Automated People Mover Systems. In addition he has served as project director of the Masdar City PRT ...